Motorcycle Lapping

Motorcycle Lapping

Toronto Motorsports Park offers a safe and controlled environment to develop riding skills. Riders are grouped according to experience level. All participants are required to have a valid driver’s license and full riding apparel. Motorcycle must be in safe operating condition and will be subject to technical inspection. You may not enter the track without an access sticker.


 

NEW RIDERS:

If you have no experience on the track or if you are a new rider, we strongly recommend that you take the “Intro to Track” program. As well as contributing to the safety of everyone on the track, the instruction will make your lapping session far more enjoyable! For program information Click Here

2018 Motorcycle Lapping Track Dates:

  • May 19 (Sat)*/ May 20* (Sun)
  • June 16 (Sat)* / June 17* (Sun)
  • July 1 (Sun)
  • July 14 (Sat) / July 15 (Sun)
  • Aug 4 (Sat)* / Aug 5* (Sun)
  • Aug 26 (Sun)
  • Sept 1* (Sat) / Sept 2* (Sun)
  • Sept 23 (Sun)
  • Sept 30 (Sun) * 9am to 4pm

 

*Track days run by Guys with Bikes

Vintage Motorcycle Track Dates:

  • May 12 (Sat)
  • May 13 (Sun)
  • Sept 22 (Sat)

Schedule (*except where otherwise noted)

  • Gates Open: 7 am
  • Track Session: 9 am – 5 pm

 

Entry Fee:

  • Pre-registration: $140 + HST – 7 ore more days in advance
  • Pre-registration: $160 + HST – 2 to 6 ore more days in advance
  • Registration at Track: $180 cash at the gate on day of event

 

Call:   1-866-824-RACE (7223)

All riders will be required to follow the guidelines laid out in our technical package here: Download Tech

Register Online

Official Partners of Toronto Motorsports Park